Contact Us

New York

55 fifth avenue
suite #1300
new york, ny 10001
212.541.7678 p.

Yana Collins Lehman
yana@trevanna.com

Diana Ascher
diana@trevanna.com

Claire Carvounis
claire@trevanna.com

Megan Chefalas
megan@trevanna.com

Stephanie Del Toro
stephanie@trevanna.com

Brooke Grozenski
brooke@trevanna.com

Ariana Hewitt
ariana@trevanna.com

Stephanie Mendoza
stephaniem@trevanna.com

Prashant Ranyal
prashant@trevanna.com

Rachel Schneider
rachel@trevanna.com

Kelsey Schuyler
kelsey@trevanna.com

Adrienne Szamotula
adrienne@trevanna.com

Keri Weisblum
keri@trevanna.com

Heather Whittaker
heather@trevanna.com

Los Angeles

11833 mississippi avenue
suite 100
los angeles, ca 90025
310.820.7678 p.

Jennifer Freed
jennifer@trevanna.com

Dee Schuka
dee@trevanna.com

Renata Alexio
renata@trevanna.com

Miriam Barillas
miriam@trevanna.com

Veronique Bouedo
veronique@trevanna.com

Sahar Chaudhry
sahar@trevanna.com

Carris Clarkson
carris@trevanna.com

Sarah Dignan
sarahd@trevanna.com

Cathy Gurvis
cathy@trevanna.com

Malissa Hallenbeck
malissa@trevanna.com

Tim Howard
tim@trevanna.com

Karen Jewell
karen@trevanna.com

Lauren Karsten
lauren@trevanna.com

Milwar Marin
milwar@trevanna.com

Kris Martinez
kris@trevanna.com

Patrick McAfee
patrick@trevanna.com

Roman Morelli
roman@trevanna.com

Caroline Piccinini
caroline@trevanna.com

Carrie Pollard
carrie@trevanna.com

Chandler Sant
chandler@trevanna.com

Amy Scholsohn
amy@trevanna.com

Kendell Shaffer
kendell@trevanna.com

Adam Stunkle
adam@trevanna.com

Marvel Wakefield
marvel@trevanna.com

London

c/o gilmoora house
57-61 mortimer street, 1st floor
fitzrovia, london w1w 8hs
(011) 44 20 3928 1840 p.

Annie Gaudet
annie@trevanna.com

Ali Afandizade
ali@trevanna.com

Yvanne Coesnon
yvanne@trevanna.com

Adriana Fratianu
adriana@trevanna.com

Katie Gaughan
katie@trevanna.com

Angela Kelway
angela@trevanna.com

Guillermo Quintanilla
guillermo@trevanna.com

Send us an email