Contact Us

New York

260 west 35th street
10th floor
new york, ny 10001
212.541.7678 p.

Yana Collins Lehman
yana@trevanna.com

Wendy Appelle
wendy@trevanna.com

Diana Ascher
diana@trevanna.com

Dee Enid Bosa
enid@trevanna.com

Peita Carnevale
peita@trevanna.com

Megan Chefalas
megan@trevanna.com

Mick Collins
mick@trevanna.com

Annie Gaudet
annie@trevanna.com

Joanne MacDonald
joanne@trevanna.com

Liz Modena
liz@trevanna.com

Emerson Nosek
emerson@trevanna.com

Hasti Pakzad
hasti@trevanna.com

Rachel Schneider
rachel@trevanna.com

Kelsey Schuyler
kelsey@trevanna.com

Keri Weisblum
keri@trevanna.com

Los Angeles

11833 mississippi avenue
suite 101
los angeles, ca 90025
310.820.7678 p.

Jennifer Freed
jennifer@trevanna.com

Dee Schuka
dee@trevanna.com

Veronique Bouedo
veronique@trevanna.com

Cathy Gurvis
cathy@trevanna.com

Malissa Hallenbeck
malissa@trevanna.com

Sarah Harwich
sarah@trevanna.com

Ryan Hochenberger
ryan@trevanna.com

Karen Jewell
karen@trevanna.com

Lauren Karsten
lauren@trevanna.com

Kris Martinez
kris@trevanna.com

Carrie Pollard
carrie@trevanna.com

Rich Rivera
rich@trevanna.com

Amy Scholsohn
amy@trevanna.com

Brandon Workman
brandon@trevanna.com

Send us an email